LSO Girls Wings - Fall 2020

Schedule

Sat, Sep 12 11:15am - LSOGWA-01

Broxterman

1

Browne

6

Sat, Sep 12 1:00pm - LSOGWA-02

Sullivan

3

Specht

1

Sat, Sep 12 2:45pm - LSOGWA-03

Schiavone

0

Clippinger

0

Mon, Sep 14 6:00pm - LSOGWA-04

Clippinger

6

Browne

0

Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm - LSOGWA-05

Specht

1

Broxterman

2

Wed, Sep 16 6:00pm - LSOGWA-06

Schiavone

1

Sullivan

1

Sat, Sep 19 11:15am - LSOGWA-07

Schiavone

3

Specht

3

Sat, Sep 19 1:00pm - LSOGWA-08

Sullivan

1

Browne

0

Sat, Sep 19 2:45pm - LSOGWA-09

Broxterman

5

Clippinger

2

Tue, Sep 22 6:00pm - LSOGWA-10

Broxterman

2

Sullivan

4

Wed, Sep 23 6:00pm - LSOGWA-11

Browne

2

Schiavone

1

Sat, Sep 26 11:15am - LSOGWA-12

Specht

2

Sullivan

3

Sat, Sep 26 1:00pm - LSOGWA-13

Browne

2

Broxterman

3

Sat, Sep 26 2:45pm - LSOGWA-14

Clippinger

2

Schiavone

1

Thu, Oct 1 6:00pm - LSOGWA-15

Clippinger

1

Specht

1

Sat, Oct 3 9:30am - LSOGWA-16

Sullivan

2

Clippinger

0

Sat, Oct 3 11:15am - LSOGWA-17

Specht

1

Browne

1

Sat, Oct 3 1:00pm - LSOGWA-18

Schiavone

0

Broxterman

1

Sat, Oct 10 11:15am - LSOGWA-19

Broxterman

4

Specht

1

Sat, Oct 10 1:00pm - LSOGWA-20

Sullivan

0

Schiavone

1

Sat, Oct 10 2:45pm - LSOGWA-21

Browne

2

Clippinger

1

Sat, Oct 17 11:15am - LSOGWA-22

Sullivan

2

Broxterman

0

Sat, Oct 17 1:00pm - LSOGWA-23

Schiavone

2

Browne

3

Sat, Oct 17 2:45pm - LSOGWA-24

Specht

0

Clippinger

4

Sat, Oct 24 9:30am - LSOGWA-25

Browne

Specht

Sat, Oct 24 11:15am - LSOGWA-26

Broxterman

Schiavone

Sat, Oct 24 1:00pm - LSOGWA-27

Clippinger

3

Sullivan

2

Sat, Oct 31 9:30am - LSOGWA-28

Clippinger

Broxterman

Sat, Oct 31 11:15am - LSOGWA-29

Browne

Sullivan

Sat, Oct 31 1:00pm - LSOGWA-30

Specht

Schiavone

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - mraasports.org/fieldstatus

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

SAY East - (513) 400-4309

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

Springdale - 513-346-3927

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381