LSO Girls Wings A - Fall 2019

Schedule

Sat, Aug 24 10:15am - LSOGWA-01

Clippinger

0

Wiethe

1

Sat, Aug 24 3:15pm - LSOGWA-02

Michel

3

Detling

0

Sat, Aug 24 4:30pm - LSOGWA-03

Weaver

3

Ruiz

0

Thu, Aug 29 5:45pm - LSOGWA-04

Michel

2

Specht

1

Thu, Aug 29 7:00pm - LSOGWA-05

Detling

1

Wiethe

3

Tue, Sep 3 7:00pm - LSOGWA-06

Detling

1

Clippinger

3

Wed, Sep 4 5:45pm - LSOGWA-07

Michel

1

Wiethe

1

Wed, Sep 4 7:00pm - LSOGWA-08

Specht

0

Ruiz

4

Sat, Sep 7 11:30am - LSOGWA-09

Specht

Weaver

Sat, Sep 7 12:45pm - LSOGWA-10

Michel

0

Clippinger

3

Sat, Sep 7 10:15am - LSOGWA-11

Ruiz

1

Wiethe

3

Sat, Sep 14 11:30am - LSOGWA-12

Weaver

Specht

Sat, Sep 14 2:00pm - LSOGWA-13

Wiethe

3

Detling

3

Sat, Sep 14 3:15pm - LSOGWA-14

Ruiz

0

Clippinger

6

Mon, Sep 16 6:00pm - LSOGWA-15

Detling

1

Michel

0

Tue, Sep 17 6:00pm - LSOGWA-16

Wiethe

Specht

Wed, Sep 18 6:00pm - LSOGWA-17

Clippinger

Weaver

Sat, Sep 21 12:45pm - LSOGWA-18

Ruiz

Weaver

Sat, Sep 21 2:00pm - LSOGWA-19

Clippinger

Michel

Sat, Sep 21 3:15pm - LSOGWA-20

Specht

Detling

Tue, Sep 24 6:00pm - LSOGWA-21

Specht

Michel

Wed, Sep 25 6:00pm - LSOGWA-22

Detling

Ruiz

Thu, Sep 26 6:00pm - LSOGWA-23

Wiethe

Weaver

Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - LSOGWA-24

Wiethe

Clippinger

Sat, Sep 28 2:00pm - LSOGWA-25

Ruiz

Specht

Sat, Sep 28 4:30pm - LSOGWA-26

Weaver

Michel

Sat, Oct 5 2:00pm - LSOGWA-27

Michel

Ruiz

Sat, Oct 5 3:15pm - LSOGWA-28

Detling

Weaver

Sat, Oct 5 4:30pm - LSOGWA-29

Specht

Clippinger

Sat, Oct 12 2:00pm - LSOGWA-30

Wiethe

Ruiz

Sat, Oct 12 3:15pm - LSOGWA-31

Clippinger

Specht

Sat, Oct 12 4:30pm - LSOGWA-32

Weaver

Detling

Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - LSOGWA-33

Clippinger

Detling

Sat, Oct 19 10:15am - LSOGWA-34

Weaver

Wiethe

Sat, Oct 19 12:45pm - LSOGWA-35

Ruiz

Michel

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - mraasports.org/fieldstatus

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

SAY East - (513) 400-4309

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381