Boys Seniors A - Fall 2019

Schedule

Wed, Sep 4 6:00pm - BSRA-01

Anderson - LSO

3

Cushing - TCYO

9

Wed, Sep 4 6:15pm - BSRA-02

Featherston - Walnut Hills

11

Fleming - Wyoming

1

Sat, Sep 7 10:30am - BSRA-03

Borchers - GSSA

Cushing - TCYO

Sat, Sep 7 11:00am - BSRA-04

Fleming - Wyoming

0

Anderson - LSO

5

Sun, Sep 8 4:30pm - BSRA-05

Borchers - GSSA

0

Featherston - Walnut Hills

1

Wed, Sep 11 6:00pm - BSRA-06

Featherston - Walnut Hills

Cushing - TCYO

Thu, Sep 12 6:15pm - BSRA-07

Anderson - LSO

5

Fleming - Wyoming

2

Sat, Sep 14 3:00pm - BSRA-08

Cushing - TCYO

0

Borchers - GSSA

1

Sat, Sep 14 4:00pm - BSRA-09

Fleming - Wyoming

1

Featherston - Walnut Hills

10

Tue, Sep 17 6:00pm - BSRA-10

Featherston - Walnut Hills

Cushing - TCYO

Tue, Sep 17 6:45pm - BSRA-11

Fleming - Wyoming

2

Borchers - GSSA

8

Sat, Sep 21 11:00am - BSRA-12

Cushing - TCYO

11

Anderson - LSO

6

Sun, Sep 22 4:30pm - BSRA-13

Borchers - GSSA

Featherston - Walnut Hills

Tue, Sep 24 6:00pm - BSRA-14

Borchers - GSSA

4

Anderson - LSO

2

Wed, Sep 25 6:15pm - BSRA-15

Cushing - TCYO

7

Fleming - Wyoming

4

Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - BSRA-16

Anderson - LSO

2

Borchers - GSSA

7

Sat, Sep 28 4:00pm - BSRA-17

Cushing - TCYO

Featherston - Walnut Hills

Thu, Oct 3 6:15pm - BSRA-18

Anderson - LSO

Fleming - Wyoming

Thu, Oct 3 6:45pm - BSRA-19

Featherston - Walnut Hills

Borchers - GSSA

Sat, Oct 5 3:00pm - BSRA-20

Fleming - Wyoming

Borchers - GSSA

Sat, Oct 5 3:00pm - BSRA-21

Cushing - TCYO

Anderson - LSO

Sat, Oct 12 11:00am - BSRA-22

Featherston - Walnut Hills

Anderson - LSO

Sat, Oct 12 5:00pm - BSRA-23

Fleming - Wyoming

3

Cushing - TCYO

10

Sat, Oct 19 12:00pm - BSRA-24

Borchers - GSSA

Fleming - Wyoming

Sat, Oct 19 4:00pm - BSRA-25

Anderson - LSO

1

Featherston - Walnut Hills

4

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - mraasports.org/fieldstatus

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

SAY East - (513) 400-4309

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381