Girls Minors A - Fall 2019

Schedule

Wed, Sep 4 6:30pm - GMA-01

Heusinkveld - LSO

2

Scalf - Milford

3

Sat, Sep 7 9:00am - GMA-02

Murley - WCSC

6

Heusinkveld - LSO

0

Sat, Sep 7 9:00am - GMA-03

Scalf - Milford

3

Fischer - GSSA

2

Sun, Sep 8 1:00pm - GMA-04

Fischer - GSSA

2

Liss - Walnut Hills

6

Thu, Sep 12 6:30pm - GMA-05

Liss - Walnut Hills

3

Scalf - Milford

2

Thu, Sep 12 6:45pm - GMA-06

Murley - WCSC

10

Fischer - GSSA

2

Sat, Sep 14 12:30pm - GMA-07

Fischer - GSSA

1

Liss - Walnut Hills

5

Sat, Sep 14 3:00pm - GMA-08

Heusinkveld - LSO

4

Murley - WCSC

5

Wed, Sep 18 6:00pm - GMA-09

Scalf - Milford

0

Heusinkveld - LSO

2

Thu, Sep 19 6:00pm - GMA-10

Liss - Walnut Hills

4

Murley - WCSC

4

Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - GMA-11

Scalf - Milford

5

Fischer - GSSA

0

Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - GMA-12

Liss - Walnut Hills

0

Heusinkveld - LSO

1

Wed, Sep 25 6:30pm - GMA-13

Murley - WCSC

4

Scalf - Milford

1

Thu, Sep 26 6:45pm - GMA-14

Heusinkveld - LSO

5

Fischer - GSSA

0

Sat, Sep 28 12:30pm - GMA-15

Scalf - Milford

2

Liss - Walnut Hills

4

Sat, Sep 28 3:00pm - GMA-16

Fischer - GSSA

2

Murley - WCSC

9

Thu, Oct 3 5:30pm - GMA-17

Heusinkveld - LSO

6

Scalf - Milford

1

Thu, Oct 3 6:00pm - GMA-18

Liss - Walnut Hills

7

Murley - WCSC

3

Sat, Oct 5 11:00am - GMA-19

Fischer - GSSA

0

Heusinkveld - LSO

7

Sat, Oct 5 3:00pm - GMA-20

Scalf - Milford

1

Murley - WCSC

2

Sun, Oct 6 2:45pm - GMA-21

Murley - WCSC

2

Liss - Walnut Hills

1

Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - GMA-22

Murley - WCSC

3

Heusinkveld - LSO

2

Sat, Oct 12 10:30am - GMA-23

Liss - Walnut Hills

9

Fischer - GSSA

0

Sat, Oct 19 12:30pm - GMA-24

Heusinkveld - LSO

1

Liss - Walnut Hills

2

Sat, Oct 19 1:30pm - GMA-25

Fischer - GSSA

0

Scalf - Milford

1

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - mraasports.org/fieldstatus

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

SAY East - (513) 400-4309

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381