Boys Minors A - Fall 2018

Schedule

Wed, Sep 5 6:00pm - BMA-01

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Brown - LSO

Sat, Sep 8 1:30pm - BMA-02

Quahidy - WCSC

4

Fanning - Milford

7

Sat, Sep 8 2:00pm - BMA-03

Batchelor - Loveland

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Sat, Sep 8 3:00pm - BMA-04

Liss - Walnut Hills

Brown - LSO

Wed, Sep 12 6:00pm - BMA-05

Fanning - Milford

0

Brown - LSO

5

Sat, Sep 15 9:00am - BMA-06

Brown - LSO

6

Batchelor - Loveland

1

Sat, Sep 15 12:15pm - BMA-07

Quahidy - WCSC

Liss - Walnut Hills

Sat, Sep 15 2:00pm - BMA-08

Fanning - Milford

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Sun, Sep 16 4:15pm - BMA-09

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Liss - Walnut Hills

Mon, Sep 17 6:00pm - BMA-10

Brown - LSO

7

Quahidy - WCSC

5

Mon, Sep 17 6:30pm - BMA-11

Fanning - Milford

Batchelor - Loveland

Sat, Sep 22 9:00am - BMA-12

Batchelor - Loveland

Quahidy - WCSC

Sat, Sep 22 10:30am - BMA-13

Liss - Walnut Hills

Fanning - Milford

Sun, Sep 23 2:30pm - BMA-14

Batchelor - Loveland

Liss - Walnut Hills

Sun, Sep 23 6:00pm - BMA-15

Quahidy - WCSC

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Wed, Sep 26 6:00pm - BMA-16

Liss - Walnut Hills

Batchelor - Loveland

Wed, Sep 26 6:30pm - BMA-17

Brown - LSO

Fanning - Milford

Sat, Sep 29 9:00am - BMA-18

Liss - Walnut Hills

Quahidy - WCSC

Sat, Sep 29 12:00pm - BMA-19

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Fanning - Milford

Mon, Oct 1 6:00pm - BMA-20

Batchelor - Loveland

Brown - LSO

Tue, Oct 2 6:00pm - BMA-21

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Quahidy - WCSC

Sat, Oct 6 12:15pm - BMA-22

Fanning - Milford

Liss - Walnut Hills

Sat, Oct 6 1:00pm - BMA-23

Quahidy - WCSC

Batchelor - Loveland

Sat, Oct 6 2:00pm - BMA-24

Brown - LSO

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Sat, Oct 13 1:00pm - BMA-25

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Batchelor - Loveland

Sat, Oct 13 1:30pm - BMA-26

Fanning - Milford

Quahidy - WCSC

Sat, Oct 13 2:00pm - BMA-27

Brown - LSO

Liss - Walnut Hills

Sat, Oct 20 9:00am - BMA-28

Batchelor - Loveland

Fanning - Milford

Sat, Oct 20 1:00pm - BMA-29

Quahidy - WCSC

Brown - LSO

Sat, Oct 20 2:00pm - BMA-30

Liss - Walnut Hills

Geeding - Walnut Hills

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - 513-214-8396

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381