Girls Minors A - Fall 2018

Schedule

Wed, Sep 5 6:30pm - GMA-01

Richards - Milford

Gauniyal - Loveland

Sat, Sep 8 12:00pm - GMA-02

Cifuentes - WCSC

5

Richards - Milford

2

Sat, Sep 8 12:15pm - GMA-03

Horney - TCYO

Martin - Walnut Hills

Mon, Sep 10 6:00pm - GMA-04

Martin - Walnut Hills

3

Cifuentes - WCSC

3

Wed, Sep 12 6:00pm - GMA-05

Gauniyal - Loveland

Horney - TCYO

Thu, Sep 13 6:00pm - GMA-06

GSRA Johnson - Hamilton

3

Cifuentes - WCSC

3

Sat, Sep 15 12:00pm - GMA-07

Horney - TCYO

3

Richards - Milford

3

Sat, Sep 15 2:00pm - GMA-08

Gauniyal - Loveland

0

Cifuentes - WCSC

1

Mon, Sep 17 6:00pm - GMA-09

Martin - Walnut Hills

Horney - TCYO

Mon, Sep 17 6:30pm - GMA-10

Gauniyal - Loveland

Richards - Milford

Sat, Sep 22 1:00pm - GMA-11

Horney - TCYO

Gauniyal - Loveland

Sat, Sep 22 2:00pm - GMA-12

Cifuentes - WCSC

Martin - Walnut Hills

Sun, Sep 23 4:15pm - GMA-13

Gauniyal - Loveland

Martin - Walnut Hills

Sat, Sep 29 10:30am - GMA-14

Martin - Walnut Hills

Richards - Milford

Sat, Sep 29 11:00am - GMA-15

Horney - TCYO

Cifuentes - WCSC

Tue, Oct 2 6:00pm - GMA-16

Cifuentes - WCSC

Gauniyal - Loveland

Wed, Oct 3 6:00pm - GMA-17

Richards - Milford

Horney - TCYO

Sat, Oct 6 11:00am - GMA-18

GSRA Carter - Walnut Hills

Gauniyal - Loveland

Sat, Oct 6 3:45pm - GMA-19

GSRA Callahan - Milford

Martin - Walnut Hills

Sun, Oct 7 4:15pm - GMA-20

Richards - Milford

Martin - Walnut Hills

Mon, Oct 8 6:00pm - GMA-21

Cifuentes - WCSC

Horney - TCYO

Sat, Oct 13 12:45pm - GMA-22

GSRA Callahan - Milford

Horney - TCYO

Sat, Oct 13 10:30am - GMA-23

GSRA Sturgeon - WCSC

Richards - Milford

Sat, Oct 20 9:00am - GMA-24

Martin - Walnut Hills

Gauniyal - Loveland

Sat, Oct 20 9:00am - GMA-25

Richards - Milford

Cifuentes - WCSC

Sun, Sep 30 4:15pm - GSRA-13

Martin - Walnut Hills

GSRA Carter - Walnut Hills

Sat, Oct 6 3:00pm - GSRA-15

Richards - Milford

GSRA Johnson - Hamilton

Sun, Oct 7 2:00pm - GSRA-16

Horney - TCYO

GSRA Sturgeon - WCSC

Sat, Oct 13 1:00pm - GSRA-17

Gauniyal - Loveland

GSRA Johnson - Hamilton

Sat, Oct 13 3:45pm - GSRA-18

Cifuentes - WCSC

GSRA Carter - Walnut Hills

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - 513-214-8396

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381