Girls Wings A - Fall 2018

Schedule

Sat, Aug 25 9:00am - GWA-01

Burkhardt - WCSC

3

McCollough - Little Miami

3

Sat, Aug 25 10:30am - GWA-02

Wheeler - Loveland

0

Hoffmaster - WCSC

2

Sat, Aug 25 11:45am - GWA-03

Gruber - Kings

1

McGuire - LSO

1

Tue, Aug 28 7:00pm - GWA-04

Burkhardt - WCSC

1

Clippinger - LSO

1

Wed, Aug 29 7:00pm - GWA-05

McCollough - Little Miami

McGuire - LSO

Tue, Sep 4 6:00pm - GWA-06

Clippinger - LSO

Hoffmaster - WCSC

Thu, Sep 6 6:30pm - GWA-07

McCollough - Little Miami

Gruber - Kings

Thu, Sep 6 7:00pm - GWA-08

Burkhardt - WCSC

3

McGuire - LSO

0

Sat, Sep 8 9:00am - GWA-09

Clippinger - LSO

2

Wheeler - Loveland

3

Sat, Sep 8 11:00am - GWA-10

Burkhardt - WCSC

4

Gruber - Kings

0

Sat, Sep 8 11:45am - GWA-11

Hoffmaster - WCSC

2

McGuire - LSO

0

Sat, Sep 15 9:00am - GWA-12

McGuire - LSO

1

McCollough - Little Miami

6

Sat, Sep 15 9:15am - GWA-13

Hoffmaster - WCSC

Gruber - Kings

Sat, Sep 15 11:45am - GWA-14

Wheeler - Loveland

1

Clippinger - LSO

2

Mon, Sep 17 6:00pm - GWA-15

Gruber - Kings

1

Burkhardt - WCSC

4

Tue, Sep 18 6:30pm - GWA-16

Hoffmaster - WCSC

Wheeler - Loveland

Thu, Sep 20 6:30pm - GWA-17

Clippinger - LSO

McCollough - Little Miami

Sat, Sep 22 12:00pm - GWA-18

McCollough - Little Miami

Burkhardt - WCSC

Sat, Sep 22 1:00pm - GWA-19

McGuire - LSO

Clippinger - LSO

Sat, Sep 22 2:30pm - GWA-20

Gruber - Kings

Wheeler - Loveland

Tue, Sep 25 6:00pm - GWA-21

McCollough - Little Miami

Hoffmaster - WCSC

Wed, Sep 26 6:00pm - GWA-22

Clippinger - LSO

Burkhardt - WCSC

Wed, Sep 26 6:30pm - GWA-23

McGuire - LSO

Wheeler - Loveland

Sat, Sep 29 10:45am - GWA-24

McGuire - LSO

Gruber - Kings

Sat, Sep 29 1:00pm - GWA-25

Hoffmaster - WCSC

Clippinger - LSO

Sat, Sep 29 1:30pm - GWA-26

Wheeler - Loveland

Burkhardt - WCSC

Sat, Oct 6 10:00am - GWA-27

McCollough - Little Miami

Wheeler - Loveland

Sat, Oct 6 11:45am - GWA-28

Clippinger - LSO

Gruber - Kings

Sat, Oct 6 3:00pm - GWA-29

Burkhardt - WCSC

Hoffmaster - WCSC

Sat, Oct 13 10:30am - GWA-30

Wheeler - Loveland

McCollough - Little Miami

Sat, Oct 13 12:00pm - GWA-31

McGuire - LSO

Hoffmaster - WCSC

Sat, Oct 13 2:15pm - GWA-32

Gruber - Kings

Clippinger - LSO

Sat, Oct 20 10:30am - GWA-33

Gruber - Kings

McCollough - Little Miami

Sat, Oct 20 11:45am - GWA-34

Wheeler - Loveland

McGuire - LSO

Sat, Oct 20 1:30pm - GWA-35

Hoffmaster - WCSC

Burkhardt - WCSC

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - 513-214-8396

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381