Girls Minors A - Fall 2021

Schedule

Sat, Sep 11 2:15pm - GMA-01

GM Grace - WCSC

0

GM Lea - Clifton

7

Tue, Sep 14 5:45pm - GMA-02

GM McGuire - LSO

2

GM Grace - WCSC

0

Sat, Sep 18 11:00am - GMA-03

GSR Singleton - Loveland

4

GM McGuire - LSO

2

Sat, Sep 18 11:00am - GMA-04

GSR Martin - Walnut Hills

GM Grace - WCSC

Sat, Sep 18 4:00pm - GMA-05

GSR Hahn - GSSA

GM Lea - Clifton

Sun, Sep 19 4:30pm - GMA-06

GM McGuire - LSO

GM Lea - Clifton

Wed, Sep 22 6:00pm - GMA-07

GM Lea - Clifton

GM McGuire - LSO

Sat, Sep 25 9:00am - GMA-08

GM Grace - WCSC

GM McGuire - LSO

Wed, Sep 29 5:45pm - GMA-09

GM Lea - Clifton

GM Grace - WCSC

Sat, Oct 2 9:00am - GMA-10

GM Grace - WCSC

GM McGuire - LSO

Sun, Oct 3 2:45pm - GMA-11

GM Grace - WCSC

GM Lea - Clifton

Thu, Oct 7 6:00pm - GMA-12

GM Lea - Clifton

GM McGuire - LSO

Sat, Oct 9 9:00am - GMA-13

GM McGuire - LSO

GM Grace - WCSC

Sat, Oct 16 2:15pm - GMA-14

GM McGuire - LSO

GM Lea - Clifton

Sat, Oct 23 1:00pm - GMA-15

GM Lea - Clifton

GM Grace - WCSC

Sat, Sep 11 4:00pm - GSRA-02

GM McGuire - LSO

3

GSR Martin - Walnut Hills

2

Mon, Sep 13 6:15pm - GSRA-04

GM Lea - Clifton

GSR Singleton - Loveland

Mon, Sep 20 7:00pm - GSRA-06

GM Grace - WCSC

GSR Hahn - GSSA

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - mraasports.org/fieldstatus

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

SAY East - (513) 400-4309

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

Springdale - 513-346-3910 Ext 8049

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381