Boys Kickers B - Fall 2021

Schedule

Sat, Sep 11 11:30am - BKB-01

Deschene - GSSA

Stricker - Glendale

Sat, Sep 11 1:15pm - BKB-02

Heilers - St. Michael

3

Marshall - LSO

1

Sat, Sep 11 2:30pm - BKB-03

Vale - WCSC

6

Anderson - Finneytown

3

Mon, Sep 13 6:00pm - BKB-04

Heilers - St. Michael

Even - St. John

Tue, Sep 14 6:00pm - BKB-05

Marshall - LSO

3

Anderson - Finneytown

2

Wed, Sep 15 6:15pm - BKB-06

Vale - WCSC

Stricker - Glendale

Sat, Sep 18 2:00pm - BKB-07

Vale - WCSC

Deschene - GSSA

Sat, Sep 18 2:30pm - BKB-08

Even - St. John

Marshall - LSO

Sat, Sep 18 4:00pm - BKB-09

Stricker - Glendale

Anderson - Finneytown

Mon, Sep 20 6:00pm - BKB-10

Vale - WCSC

Heilers - St. Michael

Wed, Sep 22 6:15pm - BKB-11

Marshall - LSO

Stricker - Glendale

Thu, Sep 23 6:00pm - BKB-12

Even - St. John

Heilers - St. Michael

Thu, Sep 23 7:00pm - BKB-13

Anderson - Finneytown

Deschene - GSSA

Sat, Sep 25 10:00am - BKB-14

Anderson - Finneytown

Heilers - St. Michael

Sat, Sep 25 11:15am - BKB-15

Deschene - GSSA

Vale - WCSC

Sat, Sep 25 12:30pm - BKB-16

Stricker - Glendale

Even - St. John

Wed, Sep 29 6:00pm - BKB-17

Deschene - GSSA

Marshall - LSO

Wed, Sep 29 6:00pm - BKB-18

Anderson - Finneytown

Even - St. John

Sat, Oct 2 9:00am - BKB-19

Stricker - Glendale

Vale - WCSC

Sat, Oct 2 11:30am - BKB-20

Marshall - LSO

Even - St. John

Sat, Oct 2 4:00pm - BKB-21

Heilers - St. Michael

Deschene - GSSA

Mon, Oct 4 5:45pm - BKB-22

Heilers - St. Michael

Vale - WCSC

Mon, Oct 4 6:00pm - BKB-23

Deschene - GSSA

Anderson - Finneytown

Wed, Oct 6 6:15pm - BKB-24

Anderson - Finneytown

Stricker - Glendale

Thu, Oct 7 5:45pm - BKB-25

Even - St. John

Vale - WCSC

Thu, Oct 7 6:00pm - BKB-26

Marshall - LSO

Heilers - St. Michael

Sat, Oct 9 11:00am - BKB-27

Deschene - GSSA

Even - St. John

Sat, Oct 9 12:00pm - BKB-28

Heilers - St. Michael

Stricker - Glendale

Sat, Oct 9 2:30pm - BKB-29

Vale - WCSC

Marshall - LSO

Sat, Oct 16 10:00am - BKB-30

Stricker - Glendale

Heilers - St. Michael

Sat, Oct 16 12:00pm - BKB-31

Even - St. John

Deschene - GSSA

Sat, Oct 16 2:30pm - BKB-32

Anderson - Finneytown

Marshall - LSO

Sat, Oct 23 1:30pm - BKB-33

Stricker - Glendale

Deschene - GSSA

Sat, Oct 23 1:30pm - BKB-34

Even - St. John

Anderson - Finneytown

Sat, Oct 23 3:15pm - BKB-35

Marshall - LSO

Vale - WCSC

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - mraasports.org/fieldstatus

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

SAY East - (513) 400-4309

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

Springdale - 513-346-3910 Ext 8049

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381