Boys Wings LSO - Fall 2017

Schedule

Sat, Aug 26 12:45pm - LSOBWA-01

Foreman

3

Ballio

2

Sat, Aug 26 11:30am - LSOBWA-02

Arand

4

Bischoff

0

Sat, Aug 26 10:15am - LSOBWA-03

Blamer

1

Aponte

2

Sat, Aug 26 9:00am - LSOBWA-04

Negrete

4

Hamed

3

Tue, Aug 29 5:45pm - LSOBWA-05

Arand

1

Blamer

2

Tue, Sep 5 5:45pm - LSOBWA-06

Aponte

3

Foreman

0

Thu, Sep 7 5:45pm - LSOBWA-07

Bischoff

3

Hamed

3

Sat, Sep 9 9:00am - LSOBWA-08

Bischoff

1

Aponte

3

Sat, Sep 9 10:15am - LSOBWA-09

Hamed

7

Ballio

2

Sat, Sep 9 11:30am - LSOBWA-10

Foreman

1

Blamer

3

Sat, Sep 9 12:45pm - LSOBWA-11

Negrete

1

Arand

0

Mon, Sep 11 6:15pm - LSOBWA-12

Bischoff

3

Blamer

3

Wed, Sep 13 6:15pm - LSOBWA-13

Ballio

1

Negrete

6

Sat, Sep 16 11:30am - LSOBWA-14

Aponte

1

Arand

1

Sat, Sep 16 12:45pm - LSOBWA-15

Bischoff

Ballio

Sat, Sep 16 11:30am - LSOBWA-16

Blamer

1

Hamed

2

Sat, Sep 16 10:15am - LSOBWA-17

Negrete

3

Foreman

2

Tue, Sep 19 6:15pm - LSOBWA-18

Hamed

4

Foreman

4

Wed, Sep 20 6:15pm - LSOBWA-19

Arand

3

Ballio

0

Thu, Sep 21 6:15pm - LSOBWA-20

Aponte

4

Negrete

2

Sat, Sep 23 11:30am - LSOBWA-21

Ballio

0

Blamer

1

Sat, Sep 23 12:45pm - LSOBWA-22

Hamed

1

Aponte

2

Sat, Sep 23 2:00pm - LSOBWA-23

Foreman

1

Arand

1

Sat, Sep 23 12:45pm - LSOBWA-24

Negrete

3

Bischoff

1

Thu, Sep 28 6:00pm - LSOBWA-25

Aponte

3

Bischoff

1

Sat, Sep 30 9:00am - LSOBWA-26

Arand

4

Hamed

2

Sat, Sep 30 12:45pm - LSOBWA-27

Ballio

0

Aponte

2

Sat, Sep 30 11:30am - LSOBWA-28

Blamer

2

Negrete

4

Sat, Sep 30 10:15am - LSOBWA-29

Foreman

0

Bischoff

0

Sat, Oct 7 12:45pm - LSOBWA-30

Hamed

3

Negrete

2

Sat, Oct 7 11:30am - LSOBWA-31

Ballio

Foreman

Sat, Oct 7 10:15am - LSOBWA-32

Aponte

4

Blamer

1

Sat, Oct 7 9:00am - LSOBWA-33

Bischoff

0

Arand

3

Sat, Oct 14 9:00am - LSOBWA-34

Blamer

0

Arand

3

Sat, Oct 14 10:15am - LSOBWA-35

Negrete

Ballio

Sat, Oct 14 11:30am - LSOBWA-36

Hamed

Bischoff

Sat, Oct 14 12:45pm - LSOBWA-37

Foreman

1

Aponte

2

Fri, Oct 20 10:15am - LSOBWA-38

Blamer

Foreman

Fri, Oct 20 12:45pm - LSOBWA-39

Arand

3

Negrete

2

Fri, Oct 20 9:00am - LSOBWA-40

Ballio

Hamed

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - 513-214-8396

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381